Legal Notice

1. Presentation of the site.

Under article 6 of law n ° 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, users of the Dalloz Creations Safety site are informed of the identity of the various parties involved in carrying it out and of its follow-up:

Company name: Dalloz Creations

Head office address: Route de Genève - 39200 Saint Claude - FRANCE

Amount of share capital: € 1,470,000

Telephone number: +33 (0) 3 84 41 71 00

Intra-community VAT number: FR 63403063050

Registration number in the Trade and Companies Register (RCS): 403 063 050

Name of the person in charge of the publication: Dalloz Creations SAS

Site host: Wix

 

2. General conditions of use of the site

Use of the Dalloz Creations Safety site implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, users of the Dalloz Creations Safety site are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

 

3. Description of the services provided

The purpose of the Dalloz Creations Safety site is to provide you with information concerning all the products in the X'Trem Protect VIsor range from the company Dalloz Creations.

The legal notices can be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to take note of them. However, Dalloz Creations can not be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the update, whether by them or by third party partners who provide it with this information. All the information indicated on the Dalloz Creations Safety website is given for information only, and is subject to change. They are given subject to modifications having been made since they were put online.

 

4. Cookies

Navigation on the Dalloz Creations Safety site may cause the installation of cookie (s) on the user's computer.

A cookie is a small file, which does not allow the identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site. The data thus obtained are intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and are also intended to allow various measures of attendance.

Refusal to install a cookie may make it impossible to access certain services. The user can however configure his computer to refuse the installation of cookies.

 

5. Intellectual property and counterfeits

This entire site is subject to French legislation on copyright and intellectual property.

Dalloz creations is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the site, in particular the texts, images, photographs, graphics, logo, sounds, downloadable documents.

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited without the prior written permission of the publication manager. Any unauthorized use of the site or any of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

 

6. Management and protection of personal data

In France, personal data is notably protected by law n ° 78-87 of January 6, 1978, law n ° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004, article L. 226-13 of the Criminal Code and the European Directive of October 24, 1995.

When using the Dalloz Creations Safety site, the following may be collected: the URL of the links through which the user has accessed the site, the user's access provider, the address of Internet protocol (IP) of the user.

7. Guarantees and liability

Dalloz Creations Safety has taken all the usual precautions to ensure both reliability of information and secure access to its site www.dallozcreationssafety.com.

However, Dalloz Creations cannot, in any case, guarantee the total absence of material error, technical or other deficiency.

Likewise, no guarantee can be provided as to the compatibility of the site with your needs and particular uses.

Dalloz Creations Safety cannot be held responsible for any damage related to the use of its site, and disclaims all responsibility for the information contained in other sites which could be linked to its own by a hypertext link or any other means.

 

8. Prices

The prices of our products are indicated in euros excluding tax (VAT and other applicable taxes up to date are added at the time of the order), unless otherwise indicated and excluding processing and shipping costs.

In the case of an order to a country other than mainland France, outside the EU zone or the Schengen area, you are the importer of the product (s) concerned. Customs duties or other local taxes or import duties or state taxes may be payable. These rights and sums do not fall within the remit of the company Dalloz Creations. They will be at your expense and are your sole responsibility, both in terms of declarations and payments to the competent authorities and bodies in your country. We advise you to find out about these aspects from your local authorities.

All orders regardless of their origin are payable in euros.

The Dalloz Creations company reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, but the product will be invoiced on the basis of the tariff in force at the time of the validation of the order and subject to availability.

The products remain the property of the company Dalloz Creations until full payment of the price.

Please note: as soon as you take physical possession of the products ordered, the risk of loss or damage to the products is transferred to you.

Payment methods

Credit / Debit Cards

SHOP      ABOUT     CONTACT       SHIPPING POLICY    LEGAL NOTICE

© 2020 by Dalloz Creations Safety
dallozcreationssafety@cridalon.com

  • Gris LinkedIn Icône
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Mentions légales 

1. Présentation du site.

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site Dalloz Creations Safety l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Société : Dalloz Creations

Raison sociale : Dalloz Creations SA

Adresse du siège social : Route de Genève - 39200 Saint Claude - FRANCE

Montant du capital social : 1 470 000 €

N° de téléphone : +33(0)3 84 41 71 00

N° de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 63403063050

N° d'inscription au registre du commerce et des sociétés (RCS) : 403 063 050

Nom du responsable de la publication : Dalloz Creations SAS

Hébergeur du site : Wix

 

2. Conditions générales d’utilisation du site

L’utilisation du site Dalloz Creations Safety implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site Dalloz Creations Safety  sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

 

3. Description des services fournis

Le site Dalloz Creations Safety a pour vocation de vous fournir des informations concernant l’ensemble des produits de la gamme X’Trem Protect Visor de la société Dalloz Creations.

Les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance. Toutefois, Dalloz Creations ne pourra être tenu responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations. Toutes les informations indiquées sur le site Dalloz Creations Safety sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Elles sont fournies sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

 

4. Cookies

La navigation sur le site Dalloz Creations Safety est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur.

Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur pour refuser l’installation des cookies.

 

5. Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

L'ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle.

Dalloz Creations est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle et détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, photographies, graphismes, logos, sons, documents téléchargeables.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable du responsable de publication. Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

 

6. Gestion et protection des données personnelles

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l’article L. 226-13 du Code Pénal et la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre 1995.

Lors de la consultation du site Dalloz Creations Safety, peuvent être recueillies les données suivantes : l’URL des liens par l’intermédiaire desquels l’utilisateur a accédé au site, le fournisseur d’accès de l’utilisateur, l’adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de l’utilisateur.

7. Garanties et responsabilité

Dalloz Creations Safety a pris toutes les précautions d’usage pour assurer tant une fiabilité d’informations qu’un accès sécurisé à son site www.dallozcreationssafety.com.

Toutefois, Dalloz Creations ne peut en aucun cas garantir l’absence totale d’erreur matérielle, de déficience technique ou autre.

De même, aucune garantie ne peut être fournie quant à la compatibilité du site à vos besoins et usages particuliers.

Dalloz Creations Safety ne saurait être tenu responsable d’un dommage quelconque lié à l’utilisation de son site, et décline toute responsabilité quant aux informations contenues dans d’autres sites qui pourraient être liés au sien par un lien hypertexte ou tout autre moyen.

8. Les prix

Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en euros Hors Taxes (TVA et autres taxes applicables ajoutées au moment de la commande), sauf indication contraire et hors frais de traitement et d'expédition. 

En cas de commande depuis un pays autre que la France métropolitaine, hors zone UE ou espace Schengen, vous êtes l'importateur du ou des produit(s) concerné(s). Des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales ou droits d'importation ou taxes d'état sont susceptibles d'être exigibles. Ces droits et sommes sont indépendants de la société Dalloz Creations. Ils seront à votre charge et relèvent de votre entière responsabilité, tant en termes de déclaration que de paiement aux autorités et organismes compétents de votre pays. Nous vous conseillons de vous renseigner sur ces aspects auprès de vos autorités locales. 

Toutes les commandes quelle que soit leur origine sont payables en euros.  

La société Dalloz Creations se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, mais le produit sera facturé sur la base du tarif en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande et sous réserve de disponibilité. 

Les produits demeurent la propriété de la société Dalloz Creations jusqu'au versement complet du paiement.  

NB : dès que vous prenez possession physiquement des produits commandés, vous devenez responsable en cas de perte ou d'endommagement des produits.

9. Méthodes de Paiement

Carte de crédit /débit

© 2020 by Dalloz Creations Safety
dallozcreationssafety@cridalon.com

  • Gris LinkedIn Icône
  • Facebook
  • Instagram